Based in Yeovil, Somerset, we are a small family business, established in 2012.  We have grown very quickly, and were delighted to supply to The Bristol Museums, as well as a preferred supplier to many local venues.  We cover over 100 events each year, and they are all fantastic!

Delivery:  There is no delivery charge on orders over £150 within a 15 mile radius of Yeovil.  If your order is less than £150 or your venue is further away, just let us know, then we can tell the you delivery charge.

Our clients find our service great value for money, and come back to us for many other special events.  Take a look at our testimonial page, to see what our clients have said about us.

Whether you are hiring just chair covers or backdrops and balloons, we use our expertise and knowledge of our products and of venues to make your day hassle free, giving you the WOW factor that you want, for a price that you will love!

We have supplied for many events at the following venues:

 

The Crossways - www.thecrossways.co.uk

Lanes Hotel, West Coker - http://www.laneshotel.net/

Mshed, Bristol - www.bristolmuseums.org.uk/m-shed/

The Manor Hotel, Yeovil – www.oldenglishinns.co.uk/yeovil

Haselbury Mill - www.haselburymill.co.uk

Hornsbury Mill, Near Chard - www.hornsburymill.co.uk

Stockbridge Farm Barn, Sherborne - stockbridgefarmbarn.co.uk

Yeovil Court Hotel, Yeovil - www.yeovilcourt.com

Lordleaze Hotel, Chard - www.lordleazehotel.com

Northover Manor, Ilchester - www.northovermanor.com

Westland Leisure Complex, Yeovil - www.westlandonline.co.uk

Dillington House, Ilminster - www.dillington.com

Herstercombe House, Taunton - www.hestercombe.com/weddings

The Mount Somerset Hotel, Taunton - www.themountsomersethotelandspa.com

Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton - wincanton.thejockeyclub.co.uk

The Swan Hotel, Wells - www.swanhotelwells.co.uk

The Eastbury Hotel, Sherborne - www.theeastburyhotel.co.uk

George Albert Hotel, Dorset - www.gahotel.co.uk

The Shrubbery Hotel, Ilminster - www.bw-shrubberyhotel.co.uk

The Grange Hotel, Oborne - www.thegranetatoborne.co.uk

OTHER FANTASTIC SUPPLIERS IN OUR AREA:

OT EVENT TECHNICIANS - www.oteventtechnicians.co.uk
O T Event Technicians provide high quality Lighting services plus valuable links with other companies to make your event exactly what you want it to be!

White Villa Photography and Films - www.whitevillafilms.co.uk
A specialist wedding film and photography company based in Bristol, creating stunning films and photographs that capture you and your wedding day in its true beauty.

Vanessa Eve Bespoke Dressmaker - www.vanessaeve.co.uk
Based near Yeovil in Somerset, Vanessa Eve creates one-off garments, made-to-measure, to the client's specific requirements. There is not an "off the peg" range, as Vanessa prefers to create unique dresses, each one a beautiful original.

Eclectic Bliss - www.eclecticbliss.co.uk
We love afternoon tea the old fashioned way and as the name suggests, we have an eclectic mix of vintage china, elegant cake stands and beautiful accessories just waiting to be hired by you!

Rebecca Roundhill Photography - www.rebeccaroundhill.co.uk
Based in Devon, Rebecca offers natural and creative wedding photography, covering Devon, Cornwall and Somerset.

Hamdon Wedding Cars - www.hamdonweddingcars.co.uk
A new business situated in Stoke Sub Hamdon - Many cars available, including one for the boys!